

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

SC/ST Cell 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairperson	Principal
2.	Dr.N.Ramesh	Member & Convener	Prof. / Civil
3.	Dr.G.Mylsamy	Member	Prof. / Mech
4.	Mr.R.Vivek	Member	AP / MCT
5.	Dr.M.K.Elango	Member	Prof. / EEE
6.	Mr.P.Balamurugan	Member	AP / ECE
7.	Mr.D.Poornakumar	Member	AP / VLSI (D&T)
8.	Mrs. M.Varshana Devi	Member	AP / CSE
9.	Mrs.V.P.Dhivya	Member	ASP / IT
10.	Mr.V.Thamizharasu	Member	AP / AIML
11.	Dr.S.Sarumathi	Member	Prof. / AI&DS
12.	Ms.R.Krishnaveni	Member	AP / Biotech
13.	Mr.P.Kalai Rajan	Member	AP / FT
14.	Mr.G.Devanand	Member	AP / Textile
15.	Dr.E.Kalaivani	Member	ASP / MBA